Client Reviews

Reviews for Skin Retouch MediSpa


There's nothing more important to us at Skin Retouch MediSpa than our patients' happiness. We are here to help you look your best and live life feeling great. But, we can't do that without you! When you leave us reviews, we're able to assess how we're serving you and what else we can do to give you the best experience we can provide. Not only that, these reviews help like-minded Heath, OH men and women who are looking for a new med spa to call home to learn who we are and what we're about. If you're looking for a new med spa near Columbus, OH, we suggest you review our patient feedback to learn a little bit more about us and what we offer to see if we're the right fit for you.

Filter50 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2021

I’ve been interested in getting injectables for awhile, but was nervous to take the plunge. Now I’m kicking myself for waiting so long! Hannah was so professional and helpful answering my many questions and guiding me in the right direction to get the results I was looking for. She set clear expectations for what to expect during the appointment and the healing process so there weren’t any surprises. If you’re on the fence, I highly recommend booking a consultation to talk through your goals! I couldn’t be happier with my results! Thanks Hannah!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2021

Visited Skin Retouch MediSpa for the first time last week and was so impressed. Booking the appointment and filling out the paperwork in advance was quick and easy, the facility was super clean and very professional. The best part of the experience (other than the service itself - I love the work their team did!) were the staff. Dr. Rich and Stacy are fantastic and answered all of my questions. Would HIGHLY recommend them for self-care services and will for sure be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2021

Jason does my Botox an lips filler I’m obsessed an blessed for him to help me age gracefully ! I recommend him to everyone !! Thank you for all the knowledge and I can’t wait to get my chemical peel this winter 👄 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2021

They make your frownies go away! Very knowledgeable! I wouldn’t trust my face with anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2021

I’ve have gone here several times now, and have always had great results. Everyone I have interacted with has been very knowledgeable and friendly. They do a great job of telling you the different options that are available and aren’t always pushing the most expensive service! I give them 5 stars! ***** More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2021

Absolutely love this spa! Wonderful experience from start to finish! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2021

Excellent!! Jennifer is very professional and provides quality service while highly effective in working on problem areas to relieve tension. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2021

Jason & Emily did a fantastic job on my lip fillers. They made me feel comfortable and explained to me what they were doing throughout the entire procedure. I was really nervous so it was nice that they took the time to answer all of my questions and follow up with me the next day to make sure I was doing ok! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2021

Excellent service, would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2021

Emily was great at explaining each step and making sure as a client I knew exactly what was going on! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

My favorite place!! I always feel so relaxed and refreshed at the skin retouch! The best people and they are the best at what they do!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

I got a lash lift and tint, this is my second time getting it. This lasts a month+ and I was swimming and in the ocean for most of it. I recommend getting a lash lift and tint if you hate putting on mascara in the morning because it smears under your eyes. I always go to Emily for my appointments and it always turns out amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

Very pleasant experience. Very little wait time at appt. Staff explained all aspects of appt and answered all my questions. I have had microneedling, laser tx to dark spots, laser facial, chemical peel and plasma injections in my tear troughs. All pleasant experiences with beautiful reaults. Loved the atmosphere! Everyone was very upbeat and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

...l felt very comfortable the minute l walked through the door. The whole office had a nice ambiance and the staff were kind and courteous. The laser procedure took only a few minutes. Time will tell. I high recommend this skin salon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 03, 2021

Very friendly, and knowledgeable! As well as professional and I have confidence and feel very comfortable, at home, when I'm there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2021

Jason does beautiful work while listening to your needs and wants all at the same time while developing the best plan for you individually. He’s very patient and makes you feel very comfortable . Highly Recommend ! 🙌🏻😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

My daughter referred me here and I have been there 2x and LOVE LOVE LOVE it! I went from not knowing all that much about my own beauty, to knowing all sorts of stuff thanks to the many beautiful amd fantastic employees! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2021

This place is amazing!!! They care and always ask for permission or explain the details so your fully informed. I LOVE LOVE Stacy and Theresa they are professional and make you feel like your the most important guest of the day. There is no awkwardness or making you feel like your body isn’t what it should be. They are amazing and I will continue to use their services for however long I need them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2021

Wonderful place and the staff are so nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2021

Very pleasant experience. Very little wait time at appt. Staff explained all aspects of appt and answered all my questions. Cant wait to begins microneedling sessions and see results. Loved the atmosphere! Everyone was very upbeat and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 30, 2021

A wonderful, informative experience! I will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2021

Felt very comfortable and knew every step of the way what they were going to do! I would highly recommend them if your looking to do something new !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2021

I love this place!!! The staff is fantastic! And I’m very pleased with my results every time I go there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2021

So very happy with my results already and it's only been an hour I can't wait until the full effects I'm very excited to see how it looks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2021

Jennifer did a great job and made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Jenn Pratt More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2021

Best Medispa. Great people, friendly and very talented. I go here for my laser hair removal, Botox, body sculpting and filler ! Yes I am a high maintenance woman! Love to keep myself feeling and looking refreshed for myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 25, 2021

Vi Peel Purify and Precision Plus - I'm not seeing a huge difference my on day 7. My pores may be a bit smaller, but that's the only positive change I'm seeing so far. My skin was free of acne when the peel was applied, but on day 6 two cystic pimples began to form. I get cystic acne a lot so this was the reason I tried this peel. Hopefully this is just the "purge" period and it will all be good for me in the long run. We will see! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2020

Had my first visit and can’t wait for the follow up visit. Stacy is very professional and considerate. Looking forward to visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 22, 2020

Incredibly professional, honest and trustworthy. I would highly recommend any service!! 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 22, 2020

I had my first visit on what will certainly be many visits. This is an awesome find of a salon/Medispa. Efficient and thorough attention to the customer. Extraordinarily good customer service and attention to detail. Fabulous decor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 22, 2020

I had my first visit on what will certainly be many visits. This is an awesome find of a salon/Medispa. Efficient and thorough attention to the customer. Extraordinarily good customer service and attention to detail. Fabulous decor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

My skin has never looked better! Micro needling has taken 10 years off! I appreciate the knowledge and care that I've experienced with Jason! Thank you Melanie and Jason this is an amazing skin treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

They took excellent care of my teeth, I will be recommending others to go here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

Incredibly friendly and helpful staff! They are informative and answered all my questions. They have a client for life from me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

Awesome people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2020

I have had Botox (all forms of their toxins) also my lips done (filler) by Jason ! And let me start out by saying a HATE NEEDLES however I hate wrinkles more ! The smallest pricks you are in and out so quick ! They also Have all kinds of filler ! As I’ve gotten older I really realized details matter.. if you haven’t even tried a medi spa service and don’t know where to start get in for a consult. Your deserve it , spoil yourself ! I love my appearance even more and I get so many compliments it is such a confidence booster! Also people that don’t want the overdone look trust me it takes a lot of product and money to look that way! They will help you with those little problems (ps) I have a lot started laser hair removal my first service on my under arms & Bikini 👙 I have already noticed a huge difference. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2020

I have had Botox (all forms of their toxins) also my lips done (filler) by Jason ! And let me start out by saying a HATE NEEDLES however I hate wrinkles more ! The smallest pricks you are in and out so quick ! They also Have all kinds of filler ! As I’ve gotten older I really realized details matter.. if you haven’t even tried a medi spa service and don’t know where to start get in for a consult. Your deserve it , spoil yourself ! I love my appearance even more and I get so many compliments it is such a confidence booster! Also people that don’t want the overdone look trust me it takes a lot of product and money to look that way! They will help you with those little problems (ps) I have a lot started laser hair removal my first service on my under arms & Bikini I have already noticed a huge difference. 👙 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2019

Love this place! I get all my fillers and Botox done by Dr Ruff or Nurse Jason Klein they are true professionals they are located in a Medi wing at Millennium Styles the staff is amazing and so knowledgeable. Nurse Jason does my lips and I can day they are beautiful and I feel so sexy with my new lips! Also not a wrinkle for 49 ! You won’t regret booking an appt with Jason or Dr Ruff. Check them out call today! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2019

I have had several appointments. The results are amazing. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2019

Incredibly friendly and extremely knowledgeable. With a state of the art setup. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2019

They go out of their way to make sure I am getting the results that I want. Very knowledgeable, caring and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2019

Love Dr Ruff great office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2019

It’s very relaxing you’re very comfortable and I just makes you feel good you can’t go wrong.I would go every day if I could it’s a wonderful feeling More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 06, 2019

Rich and Stacey do a great job. Go and see them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2018

The staff is friendly and the facility is clean. I stopped when I couldn’t make the open house and they explained all the procedures they offer . This sure beats having to drive to Columbus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2018

The staff is friendly and the facility is clean. I stopped when I couldn’t make the open house and they explained all the procedures they offer . This sure beats having to drive to Columbus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 14, 2018

Love the services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2018

Exceptionally accommodating in making sure I was happy with the services I received. I am very please with my overall results and will use their services in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2018

Always helpful and caring, offers great services. I highly recommend Skin Retouch Medispa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 06, 2018

I will certainly be returning. Want to try out the other services offered More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.