Client Reviews

Reviews for JUVÉDERM® Services Near Heath, OH


There's nothing more important to us at Skin Retouch MediSpa than our patients' happiness. We are here to help you look your best and live life feeling great. But, we can't do that without you! When you leave us reviews, we're able to assess how we're serving you and what else we can do to give you the best experience we can provide. Not only that, these reviews help like-minded Heath, OH men and women who are looking for a new med spa to call home to learn who we are and what we're about. If you're looking for a new med spa near Columbus, OH, we suggest you review our patient feedback to learn a little bit more about us and what we offer to see if we're the right fit for you.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

I have had microneedling, Botox, filler, laser hair removal, and lip flip by Jason. He does an amazing job. Everyone at skin retouch is super professional and informative. They have some amazing services, can’t wait to learn more about them and invest in my skin/ self. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

I have had microneedling, Botox, filler, laser hair removal, and lip flip by Jason. He does an amazing job. Everyone at skin retouch is super professional and informative. They have some amazing services, can’t wait to learn more about them and invest in my skin/ self. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2021

I highly recommend everyone to try out Millenium Styles I have been going there for eight years and I couldn’t think about going anywhere else. Besides getting my hair done now I go for Botox and lip fillers. There is so much more to check out. Please go to there web site! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2021

Jason does my Botox an lips filler I’m obsessed an blessed for him to help me age gracefully ! I recommend him to everyone !! Thank you for all the knowledge and I can’t wait to get my chemical peel this winter 👄 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2021

Jason does my Botox an lips filler I’m obsessed an blessed for him to help me age gracefully ! I recommend him to everyone !! Thank you for all the knowledge and I can’t wait to get my chemical peel this winter More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2021

Jason & Emily did a fantastic job on my lip fillers. They made me feel comfortable and explained to me what they were doing throughout the entire procedure. I was really nervous so it was nice that they took the time to answer all of my questions and follow up with me the next day to make sure I was doing ok! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Best Medispa. Great people, friendly and very talented. I go here for my laser hair removal, Botox, body sculpting and filler ! Yes I am a high maintenance woman! Love to keep myself feeling and looking refreshed for myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2020

I have had Botox (all forms of their toxins) also my lips done (filler) by Jason ! And let me start out by saying a HATE NEEDLES however I hate wrinkles more ! The smallest pricks you are in and out so quick ! They also Have all kinds of filler ! As I’ve gotten older I really realized details matter.. if you haven’t even tried a medi spa service and don’t know where to start get in for a consult. Your deserve it , spoil yourself ! I love my appearance even more and I get so many compliments it is such a confidence booster! Also people that don’t want the overdone look trust me it takes a lot of product and money to look that way! They will help you with those little problems (ps) I have a lot started laser hair removal my first service on my under arms & Bikini I have already noticed a huge difference. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.