Client Reviews

Reviews for Skin Retouch MediSpa


There's nothing more important to us at Skin Retouch MediSpa than our patients' happiness. We are here to help you look your best and live life feeling great. But, we can't do that without you! When you leave us reviews, we're able to assess how we're serving you and what else we can do to give you the best experience we can provide. Not only that, these reviews help like-minded Heath, OH men and women who are looking for a new med spa to call home to learn who we are and what we're about. If you're looking for a new med spa near Columbus, OH, we suggest you review our patient feedback to learn a little bit more about us and what we offer to see if we're the right fit for you.

Filter24 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2021

Jason & Emily did a fantastic job on my lip fillers. They made me feel comfortable and explained to me what they were doing throughout the entire procedure. I was really nervous so it was nice that they took the time to answer all of my questions and follow up with me the next day to make sure I was doing ok! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2021

Excellent service, would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2021

Emily was great at explaining each step and making sure as a client I knew exactly what was going on! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

My favorite place!! I always feel so relaxed and refreshed at the skin retouch! The best people and they are the best at what they do!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

I got a lash lift and tint, this is my second time getting it. This lasts a month+ and I was swimming and in the ocean for most of it. I recommend getting a lash lift and tint if you hate putting on mascara in the morning because it smears under your eyes. I always go to Emily for my appointments and it always turns out amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

Very pleasant experience. Very little wait time at appt. Staff explained all aspects of appt and answered all my questions. I have had microneedling, laser tx to dark spots, laser facial, chemical peel and plasma injections in my tear troughs. All pleasant experiences with beautiful reaults. Loved the atmosphere! Everyone was very upbeat and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

...l felt very comfortable the minute l walked through the door. The whole office had a nice ambiance and the staff were kind and courteous. The laser procedure took only a few minutes. Time will tell. I high recommend this skin salon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2021

Jason does beautiful work while listening to your needs and wants all at the same time while developing the best plan for you individually. He’s very patient and makes you feel very comfortable . Highly Recommend ! 🙌🏻😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

My daughter referred me here and I have been there 2x and LOVE LOVE LOVE it! I went from not knowing all that much about my own beauty, to knowing all sorts of stuff thanks to the many beautiful amd fantastic employees! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2021

Wonderful place and the staff are so nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2021

Very pleasant experience. Very little wait time at appt. Staff explained all aspects of appt and answered all my questions. Cant wait to begins microneedling sessions and see results. Loved the atmosphere! Everyone was very upbeat and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2021

Felt very comfortable and knew every step of the way what they were going to do! I would highly recommend them if your looking to do something new !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2021

I love this place!!! The staff is fantastic! And I’m very pleased with my results every time I go there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2021

So very happy with my results already and it's only been an hour I can't wait until the full effects I'm very excited to see how it looks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2021

Jennifer did a great job and made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Jenn Pratt More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2021

Best Medispa. Great people, friendly and very talented. I go here for my laser hair removal, Botox, body sculpting and filler ! Yes I am a high maintenance woman! Love to keep myself feeling and looking refreshed for myself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

My skin has never looked better! Micro needling has taken 10 years off! I appreciate the knowledge and care that I've experienced with Jason! Thank you Melanie and Jason this is an amazing skin treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

Awesome people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

They took excellent care of my teeth, I will be recommending others to go here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

Incredibly friendly and helpful staff! They are informative and answered all my questions. They have a client for life from me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2019

I have had several appointments. The results are amazing. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2019

Love Dr Ruff great office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2019

Incredibly friendly and extremely knowledgeable. With a state of the art setup. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2019

They go out of their way to make sure I am getting the results that I want. Very knowledgeable, caring and helpful. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.