Client Reviews

Reviews for Skin Retouch MediSpa


There's nothing more important to us at Skin Retouch MediSpa than our patients' happiness. We are here to help you look your best and live life feeling great. But, we can't do that without you! When you leave us reviews, we're able to assess how we're serving you and what else we can do to give you the best experience we can provide. Not only that, these reviews help like-minded Heath, OH men and women who are looking for a new med spa to call home to learn who we are and what we're about. If you're looking for a new med spa near Columbus, OH, we suggest you review our patient feedback to learn a little bit more about us and what we offer to see if we're the right fit for you.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 30, 2021

A wonderful, informative experience! I will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2020

Had my first visit and can’t wait for the follow up visit. Stacy is very professional and considerate. Looking forward to visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 22, 2020

Incredibly professional, honest and trustworthy. I would highly recommend any service!! 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 22, 2020

I had my first visit on what will certainly be many visits. This is an awesome find of a salon/Medispa. Efficient and thorough attention to the customer. Extraordinarily good customer service and attention to detail. Fabulous decor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2020

I have had Botox (all forms of their toxins) also my lips done (filler) by Jason ! And let me start out by saying a HATE NEEDLES however I hate wrinkles more ! The smallest pricks you are in and out so quick ! They also Have all kinds of filler ! As I’ve gotten older I really realized details matter.. if you haven’t even tried a medi spa service and don’t know where to start get in for a consult. Your deserve it , spoil yourself ! I love my appearance even more and I get so many compliments it is such a confidence booster! Also people that don’t want the overdone look trust me it takes a lot of product and money to look that way! They will help you with those little problems (ps) I have a lot started laser hair removal my first service on my under arms & Bikini 👙 I have already noticed a huge difference. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2019

It’s very relaxing you’re very comfortable and I just makes you feel good you can’t go wrong.I would go every day if I could it’s a wonderful feeling More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 06, 2019

Rich and Stacey do a great job. Go and see them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2018

The staff is friendly and the facility is clean. I stopped when I couldn’t make the open house and they explained all the procedures they offer . This sure beats having to drive to Columbus. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 14, 2018

Love the services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2018

Exceptionally accommodating in making sure I was happy with the services I received. I am very please with my overall results and will use their services in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2018

Always helpful and caring, offers great services. I highly recommend Skin Retouch Medispa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 06, 2018

I will certainly be returning. Want to try out the other services offered More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.